Sunday, June 17, 2012

Awol - Awol EP 12" (1984, Purity Music)

Small pressing and the only release by Awol, a melancholic post-punk band featuring a young Moby on vocals... who would have thought. I've never have listened to any Moby records, so this is clearly my favorite of his creations.

Preview samples:

Awol - Awol EP 12" (1984, Purity Music)

01. Heart Flag
02. Happy Now
03. Holy Mountain
04. One More Dance
05. More Than Ever
pass: kentuckyfriedwave

1 comment: